skip navigation

Midwest Wrestling Tour - Hall of Fame

Class of 2023-2024


Wrestling is a tough sport.  

Lots of blood, sweat and tears go into the preparation of becoming a great wrestler.  The Midwest Wrestling Tour draws some of the top competition in the nation and making the podium at any MWT event is quite the accomplishment.

Podium finishes are awesome but winning every MWT event offered is worthy of special recognition.  The wrestlers included the MWT Hall of Fame have accomplished what many strive for. 

Less than 1% of the total participation can claim Hall of Fame status.

Over the years, many MWT Hall of Famers have gone on to win scholarship at Big Time Division 1 programs.

Check out the Hall of Fame past winners

Stars are Born on the Tour!


Wrestlers who place 1st in every MWT event qualify for the MWT Hall of Fame.

  • Hawkeye Nationals
  • Yellowjacket Nationals
  • Badgerland Nationals
  • Gopher State Nationals

HOF Plaque

All HOF wrestlers will receive a customized Hall of Fame plaque.

HOF Poster

All HOF wrestlers will be highlighted on the Hall of Fame poster that travels to all MWT events in the following year's Tour.

Past Hall of Fame Classes

Check out these stud wrestlers!

The Midwest Wrestling Tour produces absolute HAMMERS qualifying and winning State Championships.  The first step to a D1 college wrestling scholarship begins with the MWT.

Are you next?

LAST UPDATED:  11/10/2023