Wrestler State College Notes
Brady Murphy Minnesota   Youth
Martez Sheard Wisconsin   6-Time MWT Hall of Fame
Parker Reynolds Indiana   High School
Collin McDowell Wisconsin   2-Time WI HS State Qualifier (3rd - 2022, 3rd - 2023)
Riley Graber Minnesota   Currently Coaching at Summit Wrestling Academy
Ryder Rogotzke Minnesota Ohio State 2022 MN HS State Champion (182); 2022 Super 32 Champion; Six-Time MN HS State Qualifier (3rd-DNP-3rd-3rd-1st-2nd)
Gavin Nelson Wisconsin Committed to University of Minnesota 3-Time MN HS State Champion (2021-2023); 5-Time MN HS State Qualifier (3rd-2nd-1st-1st-1st)
Gunner Hoffmann Wisconsin Committed to Augsburg University 2023 WI HS State Champion (285); 4-Time WI HS State Qualifier (6th-5th-2nd-1st)
Aiden Noonan Iowa University of Wyoming 3-Time IA HS State Champion
Dominik Vacura Minnesota North Dakota State University 3-Time MN HS State Champion (220)
Derrick Cardinal Minnesota South Dakota State University 4-Time MN HS State Champion; 2021 MN HS Wrestler of the Year
Marco Infusino Wisconsin   2019 WI HS State Qualifier (5th)
Will Raatz Wisconsin   4-time WI HS State Qualifier
Logan Zschernitz Wisconsin Northern Illinois - Football 2019 WI HS State Champion