Minnesota Youth Athletics Services

Youth Sports Done Right
login

2021 STAFF DIRECTORY

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Sports

   

Ashlie Anzel

Program Director

1725

ashlie@myas.org

 Basketball, Rising Stars, & Swimming

Dawson Blanck

Executive Director/CEO 

1714

dawson@myas.org

 

Dan Craighead

Chief Business Development Officer

1727

dc@myas.org

 

Debbie Dahl

Director of Charitable Gambling

1723

deb@myas.org

 

Clarence Fields

MYAS Rising Stars Basketball Academy

Trusted Coaches Business Development Officer

1716

clarence@myas.org

 

Matt Feyen

Trusted Coaches Partnership & Business Development Manager

Minnesota Youth Football Alliance Admin

1713

mf@myas.org

 

Siri Forde

Office Manager/Human Resources Coordinator

1721

siri@myas.org

 

Jeremy Innes

Associate Director/Director of Baseball Minnesota Youth Basketball Alliance Admin

1720

jeremy@myas.org

 Winter Basketball, Baseball Wrestling

Adam Klinkhammer

MYAS/Trusted Coaches Director of Operations

1719

adam@myas.org

 

Lance Klinkhammer

Gopher State Baseball Commissioner/MYAS Program Director

Liaison to Wisconsin Sports Services

1733

lance@myas.org

Baseball & Wrestling

Dara Northfield

Chief Financial Officer/
Board Member

1722

dara@myas.org

 

Rich Penick

Associate Director/
Director of Basketball

1724

rich@myas.org

Basketball, Football & Fall Baseball

Eric Rathke

Senior Program Director/Director of Trusted Coaches

1730

eric@myas.org

 Baseball, Basketball, Football & Trusted Coaches

Bobby Strickland

Program Director/GSTC Admin

1735

bobby@myas.org

Baseball & Swimming

Kevin Wilson

Senior Program Manager

1712

kevin@myas.org

Basketball

 
1011 Osborne Road NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
phone: 763-781-2220
fax: 763-781-1922
email: info@myas.org

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00am-4:00pm

Youth Sports Done Right