Minnesota Youth Athletics Services

Baseball
login

Gopher State Fall Baseball League Umpire Information


If you are going to cancel your games due to weather or any other reasons, please contact your umpire assignor immediately.

CLICK HERE for Umpire Assignments - Weeks 1-3

MYAS/Gopher State Umpire Assignor Contacts for 2020

Umpire Association

Contact

Phone

E-Mail

Becker

Kevin Krenz

320-203-4750

kevin_krenz@newflyer.com

BOSS Officials 

Craig Dickison

651-295-6241

relaxed04@comcast.net

Bases Covered Umpires 

Matt Rund

763-219-0818

basescoveredllc@gmail.com

Brooklyn Park Umpires

Lawrence Heebl

763-370-2163

lheebl@gmail.com

Hammer Sports

Heidi Schwichtenberg

763-350-0098

hammerhoops@hotmail.com

GT Officials/Area 728 Officials

Gail Hensler

612-720-1822

gtofficials@puzlinc.com

Minneapolis/Bottineau

Billy Menz

503-201-5550

billymenz@yahoo.com

MN Umpire Association

Mark Nesvig

952-261-6540

mnumpires@gmail.com

North Metro Umpires

Randy Johnson

651-239-9396

northmetroumpires@gmail.com

RE Umpires

Tom Lattery

952-297-7923

tomlattery@gmail.com

Roseville

Becky Lien

612-839-5183

beckylien@comcast.net

Rocky River Officials Association

Tyler Kiel

320-438-0988

tylerkiel@ymail.com 

Rum River In-House and Traveing Umpires 

Bob Dreyer

763-218-5244

rumriverumpires@me.com

Stillwater Umpires

Scott Finberg

651-206-2760

scott.finberg@taylorcommunications.com

Walks & Balls

Alex Miley

612-807-8290

miley002@icloud.com

Westonka Baseball Umpires

Michael Cowell 

612-518-8184

 mhcowell@gmail.com

Western Wisconsin Umpires

Trisha Packard

952-994-2161

Packardtrisha@gmail.com

Wheelhouse Umpires

Jordan Voit

651-968-7178

wheelhouseumpires@gmail.com

 

 

Had an umpire No Show? Are you supplying your own umpire? Use this Umpire Invoice found HERE

Youth Sports Done Right